Moonlyterz
Sat, Jul 20 2019St. Joe Festival Dover, OH 8pm-11pm
Sat, Jul 27 2019St. Mary Festival Dennison, OH 8pm-11pm
Sat, Aug 10 2019Adventure Harley-Davidson1465 State Rt 39Dover, OH(330) 364-651912pm-3pm
Sat, Aug 10 2019Scio Street Fair Scio, OH 7pm-10pm
Sat, Aug 17 2019Gateway to Fall Festival Newcomerstown, OH 7pm-10pm
Fri, Aug 23 2019VFW441 Park Ave NWNew Philadelphia, OH(330) 343-59877pm-10pm
Sat, Aug 24 2019Sammy Sues Block Party237 W Front StreetDover, OH(330) 602-76756pm-9pm
Sat, Aug 31 2019Upper Deck357 West Turkeyfoot Lake RdAkron, OH(234) 706-59585pm-9pm
Sun, Sep 01 2019End Of Summer CelebrationDover ParkDover, OH 4pm-5:30pm
Sat, Sep 07 2019Private Party New Philadelphia, OH TBA
Fri, Sep 13 2019Bud & Tooties601 W. High AveNew Philadelphia, OH(330) 308-82108pm-11pm
Sat, Sep 14 2019VFW - Suicide Prevention Benefit441 Park Ave NWNew Philadelphia, OH(330) 343-59874pm-5pm
Sat, Sep 14 2019Ribs Burnoff - Uhrichsville Moose418 Main StUhrichsville, OH(740) 922-90987:30pm-10:30pm
Sat, Oct 05 2019Atwood Fall Festival Sherrodsville, OH 6pm-9pm
Sat, Oct 19 2019VFW441 Park Ave NWNew Philadelphia, OH(330) 343-59878pm-11pm
Sat, Oct 26 2019Uhrichsville Moose418 Main StUhrichsville, OH(740) 922-90988pm-11pm
Wed, Nov 27 2019Martini 97232 N. Tuscarawas Ave.Dover, OH(330) 365-91799:30pm-1:30am
Tue, Dec 31 2019Uhrichsville Moose418 Main StUhrichsville, OH(740) 922-9098TBA


Skip Navigation Links
HOME
SCHEDULE
MEMBERS
MUSIC
PHOTOS
CONTACT
© 2019 Dulaney Designs.